Business Services

  • calculator and spreadsheet

    Business Services is comprised of several divisions of Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12. They are the Accounting Division, Facilities, Joint Purchasing, and Lincoln Benefit Trusts. They are all under the supervision of the Director of Finance, Tim Stanton, and are all located at the Central Office in New Oxford, PA. 

Business Office Contacts

Task Business Office Contact Email Phone
PA Sales Tax Exempt Form Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Purchase Order / Requisition Processing Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Amazon Ordering Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Accounts Payable Angela McClintock acmcclintock@iu12.org 717-624-6415
Payroll Melissa Smith masmith@iu12.org 717-624-6424
Time Sheets Ashlei Pallone arpallone@iu12.org 717-624-6450
COBRA/Retiree Billing Charlene Albin caalbin@iu12.org 717-624-6547
Section 125 Flexible Spending Natalie Kraus njkraus@iu12.org 717-624-6492.
Joint Purchasing Deborah Kane dekane@iu12.org 717-624-6530
Facilities Thomas Weaver tjweaver@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Central Region Facility Managers Thomas Weaver tjweaver@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Room Rental, New Oxford Thomas Weaver tjweaver@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Room Rental, York Learning Center Lisa Currens ldcurrens@iu12.org 717-624-5801
Special Education Billing Nicole Fry nlfry@iu12.org 717-624-6421
Special Education Budgeting Nicole Fry nlfry@iu12.org 717-624-6421
Grant Accounting Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
Health Insurance Trust Patricia McVicker pamcvicker@iu12.org 717-624-6493
Energy Consortium Thomas Weaver tjweaver@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Regulatory Reporting Scott Wilt sawilt@iu12.org 717-624-6417
Financial Analysis and Reporting Scott Wilt sawilt@iu12.org 717-624-6417

Audited Financials

Annual Financial Reports